Exotic Escorts
Home | About Exotic Escorts | Our Other 'Escort' Sites | Get Listed on Exotic Escorts
Azizah And Zeductive seductiveelement@hotmail.com 866-697-3462
Azizah And Zeductive
We are world class companions who specialize in providing
companionship to mature and discriminating Gentlemen, Ladies, and
Couples.

Atlantic City NJ 08401

Claudia Cole claudiacolenyc@yahoo.com
Exotically Beautiful Companion

New York City NY 10011

Cocos Butter cocosbutter@gmail.com 419-699-4917
A sultry combination of erotic sensuality and play

Detroit MI 48334

Crystal Ritz crystal@crystalritz.com 941-496-7655
Upscale, Exotic, Intelligent

Venice FL 34293

Crystal Sharma sharmacrystal@rocketmail.com 647-721-8118
EAST INDIAN 19 PETITE

TORONTO Ontario M4X1W9

Delana Dior delana@delanadior.com 646-358-2787
NYC's #1 Rated Seductive Exotic Model

New York City NY

Ivanka Flower ivankaflower@gmail.com 310-270-2323
A true European Class Act, Ivanka speaks 3 languages
5'7 tall, 115 lbs (fit & slender body) 34C-23-34
Ivanka Flower is the perfect 'European Dream Date'

Los Angeles CA

Ivanna DiCarlo exoticivanna@hotmail.com
Ivanna DiCarlo is a delicious mixture of Venezuelan & Oriental
5'3 tall with a toned and beautiful 34DD-22-33 figure

Los Angeles CA

Jasmine
34A-22-32, 5'1, 100 pounds, brown hair, brown eyes, 25 yrs old.
I am a Spanish/Black mix with a fun personality.
I love to have a good time either by myself or with a friend!

Boston MA

Lady Siah meetsiah@yahoo.com 813-892-0406
Hello my name is Siah (see-ah) Jordan your ultimate
Brazilian/Belizean Courtesan.
My only purpose in life is to please you!

Washington DC 20004

Miss Claudia Claudia96701@yahoo.com 808-723-1143
Sexxy Sexxy Latina in Hawaii

honolulu HI 96701

Patricia
5'5", Fine Dark Brown Hair, Light Brown Eyes, 36D.
Portuguese Mix.

Boston MA

Seattle Sasha sasha@seattlesasha.com 206-851-6062
I am an ebony / German Beauty
I possess a Glowing, Charming Smile with a Unique Personality
Very Silky Smooth Skin, Full lips with a 36C Natural cup
Sensually Satisfying and Playful

Seattle WA

Sexxy Jazzmine sexxy_jazzmine@yahoo.com 832-722-9333
I am a very sensual and charming person with a cute but playful
attitude. I have an all NATURAL BUSTLINE of 34C-24-36
I LOVE to pamper men that let me spend time with them...

Houston TX 77002

Sexy Shannon eroticparis@hotmail.com 336-772-7666
My personal web page

Atlanta GA 30046

VIP Companion reinageisha@yahoo.com
International VIP Playmate - statuesque and curvy
36D-23-36, 5'8, 128 lb stats

New York NY 10013

Yumi
International VIP Playmate - statuesque and curvy
36D-23-36, 5'8, 128 lb stats


Showing recent 'Exotic Escorts' tweets by AdultUS

Home | About exotic-escorts.adult-us.com | Our Other 'Escort' Sites | Get Listed on exotic-escorts.adult-us.com